Godot's Reviews

Godot

Dragon Tamer
AKA
Connor, Godot, Mir (although only one person has ever called me that)
Time Zone
Central Time
Hello and welcome to Godot's reviews. I'm Godot, and I'll be reviewing various works of fiction in various forms of media. Games, movies, and TV shows are all fair game here. Frankly, I'm liable to start with stuff that I know everyone here's familiar with... *cough, cough* Pokemon *cough*... And then move on to things that are less familiar or more in the general niche I prefer, such as literally anything history related (That means you, 300). That said, my reviews are all my own opinion. I'm not an expert on anything (as much as I'd like to be as far as history is concerned) so every "critique" is more likely a nitpick, and everything I type should be taken with a grain of salt (or the entire salt shaker, in some instances). Another general warning for ya'll is that I will make jokes (mostly bad ones) regardless of how much I liked or hated the material. I'll update this thread later with my first review series, which will be Pokemon (or as much of it as I can find on Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime's Instant Watch). After I finish up the first season of Pokemon, I'll take a breather to focus on another show which will be announced at a later date (although it might involve *gasp* "learning", which I'm sure some folks might object to). Mythology may or may not be on the table between reviews... And I'm probably going to redo the first two reviews of Pokemon (located on Azurilland), because I was kinda cynical back in 2017 when I initially started trying to review things (and may not have been fair to the series in the second one, whoops).

Last edited:

Godot

Dragon Tamer
AKA
Time Zone
Central Time