It's been a long time...

Stephoney

Rookie Trainer
Time Zone
EST
Hi everyone! I don't really know how to start this, but I'll give it as good a shot as I can.

I'm Samantha and it's been a very long time since I was on the Marriland forums. For anybody that's curious I was active before the transition to Azurilland before stopping using the site consistently (My old username was TheSjjohnson if anybody was active in the challenge forums around then). I love doing challenge runs, shiny hunting and just playing through the games casually. I don't really have much else to say as of now other than that I'm looking forward to becoming a familiar face to many of you as I start to use the forums again.

Last edited:

SAF

Second Violinist
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
People of Play
AKA
Sania
Time Zone
+7 GMT
IGN
Sayo, Koh, Ami, Aevia, Chitose
I know saying this as a total newbie doesn't feel right at all, but welcome back. I hope you'll get :comfey: here (welp, please excuse the pun btw). :happyazurill:

That aside, I'm pretty sure there are a subforum for playthroughs (casual and challenge alike) and a thread dedicated for shiny hunters. You might want to visit them someday. :hmmazurill:

Pendraflare

Resident Jawn
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
Scott, Pendra
Time Zone
EST
Hi, Samantha! Can't say your name is one I'd remember, but anyone that likes challenge runs is someone who I'm bound to get along with! Shiny hunting I do like on occasion, but not quite as much as back in the day. Anyway, I'm always open for a talk if you need anything. Hope to see you around! :happyazurill:

Moxie

Veteran Ditz
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
Daam
Hey Samantha~ as a social recluse on the Internet Its possible I cant seem to recall your old name. Tbf I joined in late 2014 so I’m not that old =.=

Anyway hope you have a fun time here! There are a bunch of people into challenges runs so you’ll fit right in!

Stephoney

Rookie Trainer
Time Zone
EST