Just Ask Me Something, Will You?

Sebastian

Regular Trainer
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
cameronfedora
Hey, if you're here hopefully you've seen me around a bit and are at least mildly interested in talking to me, or you're just bored and want to read something, either way is fine to be honest!

So I'm Seb, I've been active here for a couple of weeks, although I used to frequent the Old Marriland Forums back before they were even on Curse.

Let's see... my favorite pokemon is Luxray, I'm a Computer Science major, I'm currently studying abroad in London!

I recently joined Peace of Mind and The Rainbow Group although I haven't had much time to interact there, and things will likely only get busier.

I'm fine with most questions I think.

Ask away!

Mystical

Ysabel
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
All right.
  • What season (winter spring summer or fall) do you like best? Actually you can order them if you want.
  • Would you prefer living on a beach, near the mountains, a forest, or somewhere else?
  • What do you like about Luxray?
  • If you were in the Pokémon world, what would you be? As in trainer, breeder, ranger, etc.

Moonwatcher

/人◕‿‿◕人\
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
Shruikan, Moon, ScrollWyrm
Time Zone
BST
What is your opinion on Manectric?
Eastern or Western dragons?
Favourite book?
Do you have any collections?

Sebastian

Regular Trainer
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
cameronfedora
  • What season (winter spring summer or fall) do you like best? Actually you can order them if you want.
    • My favorite season is really hard to choose... I guess Autumn / Fall. It's fun to have a new start with a new semester of school, the air smells nice with the leaves, and apple and pumpkin pies are AMAZING! Halloween is really cool also.

I don't know if I can even rank the rest, but Winter is probably the worst because it's just so cold. But I love the holidays, and snow, and fireplaces. So I don't know!