Throw me for a spin! (Pendra's AMA)

Pendraflare

Feel The Shake
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
Scott, Pendra
Time Zone
EST
So yeah, just like the previous thread, go ahead and ask me as you please.

However, as a heads-up, I'm not good with "match members as _______" because I don't feel like I pay attention to members enough to put them in those groups, so don't be surprised if I turn those down. For that matter, I have the right to refuse any questions that I would rather not answer. But anyway, enjoy! (=

Vigilance

The Devil Himself
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
Who made your signature?

Do you plan to get a new one anytime soon?

Pendraflare

Feel The Shake
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
AKA
Scott, Pendra
Time Zone
EST
Who made your signature?
Michelle, aka Azuviin/Azusa. I requested it from her back in fall 2017, I initially wanted to request it from Regine but she's very difficult to catch with an open spot. Michelle finished it in February. I really like it! The Iris theme was one that I really liked, it's pretty and her Sugimori art fits perfectly.

Do you plan to get a new one anytime soon?
I'm sure I'll make another request at some point. There was one particular request I had for Regine but called it off not long ago. But I'll find another theme to make good use of!
Responses in bold. That's how I usually like to do this.

~Kilza~

The Sun Has Set
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
Account Disabled
Time Zone
MST (UTC-7)
idk if you'll end up answering the remaining questions in your old AMA, so I'll ask them over here:

Are you planning on getting Let's Go Pikachu/Eevee? If yes, which one?

What changes/features are you hoping for in the upcoming Gen 8 games?

How did you end up becoming interested/passionate in sports?

Do you (or did you) play any sports?

Rank the following 5 sports in terms of favorite to watch: Football, hockey, basketball, baseball, soccer

Do you think the Flyers or Sixers will win a championship in the next 5 years?