Wow this was... unexpected?

Jifi-Dawg

Secretly a Tepig
AKA
Jifi, jfjdawg14, Dawgy
3DS FC
3067-5211-4543
On a nostalgic whim I went to Azuriland after like 4897598762359 years only to find that iT MOVED BACK TO MARRILAND?? WOW IM. SO HAPPY ;v; I'm not sure if anyone from the old marriland is actually still here or active, but it's nice to be back all the same~

I'm Jifi, previously jfjdawg14 or "Dawgy". I'm less of a pokemon player or spriter now as much as I am a digital artist, but I do draw pokemon every now and then. I'm also really bad at talking to myself so this is all you're gonna get xD I hope to see everyone around tho!

seaturtle

Go Beyond! Plus Ultra!!
Administrator
Rainbow Rocket Executive
AKA
Chris
Time Zone
MST
Switch FC
SW-3906-8627-4487
!!! Dawgy!! Long time no see my friend! I'm Bubba, just under a new name heheh. How have you been? I haven't talked with you in forever, but seeing you back on the site just feels.. right hahah. Glad to have you back!!

Solar

Loog Noog Supreme
Staff Emeritus
Rainbow Rocket Grunt
Hey!!! HEY!!!!!!!!!!! I don't know if you remember me, but hot dang I remember you, jdawg!!!! My old name used to be solarlunarxiii, I ran (still do) the Eevee Clan, The Hoenn Club? I know you were in those, or at least extremely positive!!

So cool to see you!!!!! I hope you've been keeping well, and I know there's quite a few oldies on here who remember you. Thank you for checking in it's great to see you!!!!!

DeepSeaPrincess

Pretty Voice
AKA
Athena, Any variant of that
Time Zone
PST
3DS FC
0920-1282-6394
IGN
Athena/Sirena Usually
A fair amount of people are still here or returned:)
Nice to meet you! I hope to see some of your art around here!

Jifi-Dawg

Secretly a Tepig
AKA
Jifi, jfjdawg14, Dawgy
3DS FC
3067-5211-4543
!!! Dawgy!! Long time no see my friend! I'm Bubba, just under a new name heheh. How have you been? I haven't talked with you in forever, but seeing you back on the site just deels.. right hahah. Glad to have you back!!